My Electoral Map [UPDATED]

[UPDATE] It looks like I called 49 states correct! North Carolina has not yet been called, but Obama is leading by 12,160 votes as of 10:30am. I missed on Indiana. I will forgive myself for that, as they have only voted Democratic in 3 elections since 1890 (or something like that)!

So it looks like an electoral college vote of 364-173, with one electoral vote in Nebraska not yet called.

[–END UPDATE–]

Here is my prediction for the election tomorrow. It is partly based on the polls, and partly on instinct.

You can design your own map at ABCNews.com.

One Response to “My Electoral Map [UPDATED]”

  1. Ben Says:

    If Obama wins North Carolina and Colorado, the current Republican party is dead. They will consist of evangelicals


Leave a Reply

