A New Name

I have been giving serious consideration to changing the name (and thus the address) of this blog. I have come up with a few ideas, and I’d like my faithful readers to weigh in. If you don’t see one you like, please make any suggestions you might have by commenting. Thanks!

2 Responses to “A New Name”

  1. JonC Says:

    Hmm. None of those seem particularly light hearted which your blog is from time to time…

  2. Minister of Information Says:

    That’s a fair point. I would like something different though … like when I rearrange my bedroom every six months.


Leave a Reply

