Closing In

As of right now, 11:17pm (or 23:17 for my overseas friends), Zalandria is only 4 hits away from 80,000!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for listening. I appreciate your readership and your comments.

When I began this blog in 2005, my life wasn’t going very well. Thankfully (and knock-wood times a million) my life is great now. I have a job that I love, and a great place to live, and I feel good almost every day.

My fervent wish is that the same can be said for all of you!

🙂

Leave a Reply

